Our People | Chandler | Scottsdale | Arizona

Wallace, Plese + Dreher’s (WP+D) greatest assets are its people. Our CPAs and accountants work and live in Chandler, Scottsdale, Gilbert, Mesa, Tempe, Phoenix, and throughout Arizona. The brightest, most experienced professionals and administrative colleagues work together as a team serving Arizona businesses. Our professionals have diverse backgrounds, speak a variety of languages and are bilingual, and possess a wide-range of technical skills. Read their bios for an in-depth perspective on services and industry experience.

Mirza Z. Baig, CPATax Supervisormirzab@wpdcpa.com

J. Douglas Bishop, CPAPartnerdougb@wpdcpa.com

Joshua J. Blom, CPAAudit Managerjoshb@wpdcpa.com

Randy G. Brammer, CPA, CCIFPPartnerrandyb@wpdcpa.com

Max A. Braverman, CFEAudit Seniormaxb@wpdcpa.com

Scott M. Bromley, CPATax Senior Managerscottb@wpdcpa.com

Steven Forrest Buel, CPAPartnersteveb@wpdcpa.com

Christopher T. Coots, CPA, PFS™, J.D.Tax Senior Managerchrisc@wpdcpa.com

Jessica A. CyizaStaff Accountantjessicac@wpdcpa.com

Joseph T. Daigle, CPAAudit Seniorjtd@wpdcpa.com

Barbara A. DillonDirector|Marketing|Business Developmentbarbarad@wpdcpa.com

Allison L. Dozbaba, CPATax Senior Managerallisond@wpdcpa.com

Mark R. Dreher, CPAManaging Partnermarkd@wpdcpa.com

Lindsay D. EricksonAudit Seniorlindsaye@wpdcpa.com

Michael D. Fiszbein, CPA, MBAAffiliated Partnermfiszbein@gmail.com

Michelle L. Flynn, CPAPartnermichellef@wpdcpa.com

Barry S. Graham, CPAAudit Managerbarryg@wpdcpa.com

Sarah E. GrypTax Seniorsarahg@wpdcpa.com

Kerstin F. Hancock, CMADirector | Outsourced Accounting Serviceskerstinh@wpdcpa.com

Christina V. Henning, CPATax Managerchristinah@wpdcpa.com

Brendan J. Higgins, CPATax Seniorbrendanh@wpdcpa.com

Amro G. HussienAudit Senioramroh@wpdcpa.com

Danielle J. JenningsStaff Accountantdaniellel@wpdcpa.com

Christy E. KaiserExecutive Assistantchristyk@wpdcpa.com

Christopher G. KinneyStaff Accountantchrisk@wpdcpa.com

Jakob I. KleinTax Seniorjakek@wpdcpa.com

Nikki M. Kuretich, CPAPartnernikkik@wpdcpa.com

Suzanne M. LaCross, CPATax Seniorsuzannel@wpdcpa.com

Julie F. LahmAccounting Specialistjuliel@wpdcpa.com

Monica L. LangefeldExecutive Assistantmonical@wpdcpa.com

Angela R. Larson, CPATax Seniorangiel@wpdcpa.com

Gail L. LudwigAdministrative Assistantgaill@wpdcpa.com

Jason A. Mattina, CPAPartnerjasonm@wpdcpa.com

William G. Miles, CPA, CFP®Partnerjerrym@wpdcpa.com

Scott D. Mills, CPATax Managerscottm@wpdcpa.com

Murray Peter Mindlin, CPA, J.D., L.L.M.Partnermurraym@wpdcpa.com

Sara B. Nance, CPAPartnersaran@wpdcpa.com

Corey Y. NgStaff Accountantcoreyn@wpdcpa.com

Hannah J. Oglesby, CPA, CFP®Tax Supervisorhannaho@wpdcpa.com

Hilarie Hathaway Pierce, CPAPartnerhilariep@wpdcpa.com

Anthony J. Plese, CPAPartneranthonyp@wpdcpa.com

Leslie Prichard, CPAAudit Senior Managerlesliep@wpdcpa.com

Loren J. Pruzin, EAStaff Accountantlorenp@wpdcpa.com

Patrick Rae, CPA, CCIFPAudit Supervisorpatrickr@wpdcpa.com

Stephen J. Rodis, CPAPartnerstever@wpdcpa.com

Gena M. RunnelsAdministrative Assistantgenar@wpdcpa.com

Priscilla R. SanchezTax Seniorpriscillas@wpdcpa.com

Lisa A. Schabloski, CPATax Seniorlisas@wpdcpa.com

Debra M. SusserSenior Accounting Specialistdebras@wpdcpa.com

Hillari E. Tischler, EAAccounting Specialisthillarit@wpdcpa.com

Scott T. Wallace, CPAPrincipalscottw@wpdcpa.com

Debbie A. WeidnerFirm Administratordebbiew@wpdcpa.com

Dawn M. Westing, CPAControllerdawnw@wpdcpa.com

Jacqueline A. WinglerStaff Accountantjacquelinew@wpdcpa.com

Jordan L. ZwickStaff Accountantjordanz@wpdcpa.com